The Worst

Published March 17, 2016 by helentastic67

The worst 3

The Worst!

Think I worked it out!

Haven’t ‘unpacked’ my whole story for you yet, but people often need to compete “my disability is worse than yours……”

I may have mentioned or not, but I always say, all disabilities SUCK!

Just in different ways. And it’s not a competition, but today I found a young lady on the tram in “my seat” and she had a black Labrador tucked in between her legs.

So, the answer is ….. The worst disability is sitting opposite said cute black lab and knowing I can’t pat it!

If you don’t know, the rule is, if a guide dog has it collar on – it’s working and shouldn’t be touched.

And it’s the worst because they are so cute and I just want to hug them and squeeze them and love them!

And I’m a cat-person…

The end…

Leave a Reply

