Pop Quiz

Published June 17, 2016 by helentastic67

A-Life-Pop-Quiz-480

Pop Quiz!

Because life is short!

So, today I have a quandary…..

My carer arrived and managed to get it halfway up.

Now, it’s towards the end of the day and I’m wondering if I should put it down.

They have replaced one already while I’ve been here.

They have had to replace many things because the unit is old and everything is past due to be replaced.

I rang the Property Manager who I imagine left a message with the Landlords. They live close by and probably saw the problem was solved.

I imagine I’ll be calling again next week!

What am I?

That’s right I’m a blind!

I know, I can be a bit naughty!

Noelle asked what was wrong with it and told her it was just old…

Leave a Reply

