2 am

Published August 29, 2016 by helentastic67

2 am 3

2am/Again!

I have written a million posts in my head today! Have a busy week and Melbourne is hot!

Not yet mentioned perhaps but I don’t cope in the heat!

 

2 am 1

Have a 4 day weekend at the end of this chaos – can’t wait!

Promise to catch up on some writing then.

Sweetdreams…

Grumpy cat

3 comments on “2 am

  • It’s the end of winter now in Melbourne. This post I wrote earlier in the year when we had a week of 40+ degree weather. Hideous. It seems otherwise I am most conscious and alert after midnight. It seems it’s the time to get things done.

    Liked by 1 person

  • You are beating MY drum! Heat makes my brain melt, and I come alive at night. I set up something old on Hulu for a bit of background conversation I can ignore while I handle email, edit upcoming blog posts, jump around the blogiverse to see what my blog-buddies have written – and wait for sleep to finally descend as dawn slouches my way.

    I, too, am most alert as midnight approaches. Too bad I’m seldom in the mood to clean at that time — I’d probably be a dervish! 🙂
    xx,
    mgh

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

