Comics – Part 2

Published October 14, 2016 by helentastic67

comic-book-page

Comics – Part 2

Sometimes I move on from writing a post and I wonder if I have covered everything I wanted to say? And I wonder if I actually made my point? Often the issue.

Going back to Comics and how little I read these days, it is often social media worthy when I manage to read and finish a comic! Last year I finished a particular comic and was quite “chuffed” with myself until I noticed inside the back cover a promo for something upcoming “Coming Soon September 11 2011! WTF!

I am so far behind! Not helping!

I actually have a system how organising the now last 5 years of comic purchases so they are organised just waiting for me to read them!

bookself-comics

Onwards!!!!

'Where in the world did I put the book, 'How to Organize Your Home Library'?'

2 comments on “Comics – Part 2

  • Leave a Reply

