Emjoi’s

Published November 11, 2016 by helentastic67

 

emjoi-1Emoji’s!

I confess to say, I’m a huge fan of the emoji! I text a lot! And the last time there was an update on my phone I decided to investigate if there was anything new or amazing….

I found a particular emoji that left me thinking “WTF am I ever going to have reason to use that!”

And yet ‘that’ emoji is the weird thing I send to people all the time. I’ve created reasons to send it to people. Times when I know they are working late.

Working long stressful hours or when I know they are likely to be dealing with a serious family medical issue. Just to bring their face a smile and change the tone of the day.

Sometimes I’ll even use it like a Full-stop to finish a conversation when I’m dealing with challenging or difficult people!

And that emoji is the ‘bikini emoji”bikini

Good isn’t it?

female-emoji-

One comment on “Emjoi’s

  • Leave a Reply

