BS

Published February 20, 2017 by helentastic67

its-all-bullshit

BS

I call Bullshit. I’m watching Flash and Arrow currently. I wait until I have the whole season and I binge. I don’t have an eating disorder, I just have a serious problem with TV. It has replaced books and there is so much good TV to watch.

Last year I bought two new jackets for Winter. One very heavy. Good for wet weather, complete with a hood.

hoodie

Putting the hood on in public when it’s raining, I find all I can see are my shoes and directly in front of me. So, shoes gazing and danger to myself. Likely to walk out into traffic.

So, watching The Arrow, pull arrows out and shoot them from his bow. Ping! Ping! Ping! And all the baddies get killed. I can’t see anything with my hood on!

arrow

I call Bullshit!!!

bullshit-1

3 comments on “BS

  • He has special glasses that see everything around him, or so it goes. Of course it’s BS. What police, sheriff or highway patrol is going to look at a guy in a slick green outfit with arrows on his back speeding down a road and not chase after it? I laugh every time I see that. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

