NDIS – Life Changer

Published March 22, 2017 by helentastic67

NDIS Life changer 1

The NDIS is supposed to be Life-Changing!
Right?

So, today I paid my scooter insurance because the NDIS refuse to pay any insurance.
I’ve tried every which way to have someone other than me pay it.

And I’ve been getting calls from the insurance broker. Seriously missed his calling as a debt collector.

He could change careers but I gather he is an ‘older’ gentleman.

So, to make a point of why I struggle to pay my rent? I paid my insurance. Out of my rent!

Thanks NDIS!
Life changing my ASS!

Ndis Life changer 2

2 comments on “NDIS – Life Changer

  • Leave a Reply

