Here is the News – 3rd April 2017

Published April 3, 2017 by helentastic67

 

Live post 1

Here is the News

About 2 months ago, I suggested to the lovely Noelle my administrator and biggest support. Without her http://www.Hellonwheels/lifeonehanded.wordpress.com would still be on paper and not live.

I have previously mentioned but just to remind you all. I write long hand on paper when the inspiration takes me.

Here is the news 1

Generally when I need to rant a little, or express my great frustration or want to share…..you get the idea if you have followed my blog long enough. I photocopy my writing and post to Noelle who is interstate and she types them up and we chat by email and social media. As this process, often means the posts that go ‘live’ there is a significant lag. Lately I’ve not written for several weeks, not been rather inspired to share, too busy living, dealing, treading water and keeping my head above water.

Jamima

So, the plan to do a live blog at least once a week, the first few weeks just didn’t happen. And thankfully, Noelle didn’t push it. I was busy enjoying Jamima’s last few weeks.

I’ve also been house-hunting much to my dismay (there are no words to accurately describe how much I hate this) and dealing with the inadequacies of the NDIS. (Don’t get me started!)

House hunting

Jamima has now been gone three weeks and obviously, that fateful week where I finally let her go, was just awful. It’s sad even now.

And now, I’m back at the plan of one live post a week of what is going on now…. and obviously, live, meaning I’m tapping away on my iPad and Noelle will edit my dyslexic efforts. I’ll give the final ‘Go ahead!’ And Noelle finds the memes and posts it live.

iPad

So, this week, this is the first post and no matter how my weekend goes. No matter how behind I am on my chores (emails, comics, admin, rest) I’ll tap out some words so I stay with my commitment to keep you up to date of what shit I’m dealing with now.

4 comments on “Here is the News – 3rd April 2017

  • Leave a Reply

