Challenge

Published April 7, 2017 by helentastic67

Challenge 7

Challenge

Here is a little trial, if you like to get you in the instant mindset of having difficulties and challenges similar to that of having a disability.

Occasionally, I get a sore or ‘something’ that requires a bandaid on my right thumb!

Bandaid-Bummer

That is my texting finger (Or thumb so to speak) I text a lot, it’s good way to message people who don’t have normal hours. I don’t have normal hours, but occasionally it means people can get back to me when they have time.

Challenge 6

I even know a few people who keep similar hours as mine. So, if you text, put a bandaid on your text finger or thumb and every time you go to text, see how long it takes you to change your behaviour and routine to use a different finger or method.

Your Welcome!

Challenge 5

2 comments on “Challenge

  • Leave a Reply

