Today’s Lunch Special – 28th June 2017

Published June 28, 2017 by helentastic67

Todays lunch

I’m thinking to rename my Wednesday Pinchy/Stabby day to include Mental Health somehow. Because that is what I’m working on by the appointments I keep every Wednesday and yummy lunch never hurts.

I just had some friendly banter with the Barista on my way past. The owner Rob is looking rather slim lately so I suggested one of these days if I can’t buy any of my favoured options, I could resort to a nice salad with my latte.

Would that be healthy? Or counter-productive?

Turns out Rob the owner has hit the gym. I delivered the Barista a friendly STFU because I can’t go to the gym.

Or I wouldn’t be able to do it justice so it would do my head in.

So, on today’s lunch menu is another Arancini, In the form of a Zucca Arancini with a side salad.

Arocini

Always! And my latte. Medicine!

grumpy-latte_o_3834331

Have a great Hump Day!

Cheers,
H

Happy hump day

 

2 comments on “Today’s Lunch Special – 28th June 2017

  • Leave a Reply

