Today’s Lunch – 19th July 2017

Published July 19, 2017 by helentastic67

 

Todays lunchSo, lunch is early today. Sadly, Young John is off to the bank. To get a loan, so he and his wife Young Betty can go visit her parents who are not well.

I wish I could help him.

It is what I refer to in Melbourne today as Full-Winter! I am wearing my Marino wool jacket and my heavy jacket with my hood, add a Marino wool scarf and my cuff and collar I resemble an Eskimo.

Melbourne winter

Not looking forward to seeing my chiro today. I have a rib out and when it goes back in, it hurts. Then when she massages the muscles around the same rib at the front under my left ‘girl’ it tickle/hurts. I am often grabbing my chiros thigh when it gets to be too much. Kinda “you hurt me? I hurt you!” She will say, “Mmmm, That’s good actually!” Making me thing I’m doing it wrong.
Anyway, the day goes on.

Hope your Hump Day is going to include a coffee and some delicious food.

Happy hump day
Cheers,
H

Today’s lunch is my winter favourite.
Zaffarino Arancini with side-salad.
With the medicine. Latte.

IMG_3140IMG_3141

Cheers,
H

2 comments on “Today’s Lunch – 19th July 2017

  • Leave a Reply

